Team

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Precision Land Solutions only hires specialists with both experience and a desire to grow the industry. In our peak season, we have a crew of over 30 people – including operating crews, project managers, agronomist, safety officer, and administration.

Chris Unrau

Chris Unrau

President & CEO
204-325-2929
cunrau@plsinc.ca
Charlotte Unrau

Charlotte Unrau

Administration
204-331-3003
Garnet Peters

Garnet Peters

General Manager
204-822-9786
gpeters@plsinc.ca
Leroy Reimer

Leroy Reimer

Project Manager/Agronomist
204-331-3003
lreimer@plsinc.ca
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Operations/Adminstration
204-362-7788
mbennett@plsinc.ca
Jason Fraser

Jason Fraser

Sales Manager
204-823-2157
jfraser@plsinc.ca
Ben Westhaver

Ben Westhaver

Field Operations Manager
204-362-5855
bwesthaver@plsinc.ca
Darrell Friesen

Darrell Friesen

Sales / Business Development
204-324-3345
dfriesen@plsinc.ca

What our customers say

We’ve known Chris Unrau for a number of years and have seen his ambition show in the professionalism he brings to each job. Chris and the guys at PLS are great to deal with. They are involved with the project... Read more

Don Wiebe, Stan Wiebe

Beaver Creek Farms – MacGregor, MB

Work with us

Get in touch to start a project with us today.

Get Started