Team

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Precision Land Solutions only hires specialists with both experience and a desire to grow the water management industry. In our peak season, we have a crew of over 30 people – including equipment operators, project managers, an agronomist, a safety officer, and administration team.

Chris Unrau

Chris Unrau

President & CEO
204-325-2929
cunrau@plsinc.ca
Charlotte Unrau

Charlotte Unrau

Administration
204-331-3003
Garnet Peters

Garnet Peters

General Manager
204-822-9786
gpeters@plsinc.ca
Leroy Reimer

Leroy Reimer

Project Manager/Agronomist
204-331-3003
lreimer@plsinc.ca
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Operations/Adminstration
204-362-7788
mbennett@plsinc.ca
Jason Fraser

Jason Fraser

Sales Manager
204-823-2157
jfraser@plsinc.ca
Ben Westhaver

Ben Westhaver

Field Operations Manager
204-362-5855
bwesthaver@plsinc.ca
Darrell Friesen

Darrell Friesen

Sales / Business Development
204-324-3345
dfriesen@plsinc.ca

What our customers say

By tiling we reduced salt levels, the water table is lower and efficiency is increased.  We are reducing compaction and the disease pressure on fields that are susceptible to diseases caused  by excess moisture.

Jarrad Toews

Toews Farms – Winkler, MB

Work with us

Get in touch to start a project with us today.

Get Started