Team

Meet Our Dedicated Team

Precision Land Solutions only hires specialists with both experience and a desire to grow the water management industry. In our peak season, we have a crew of over 30 people – including equipment operators, project managers, an agronomist, a safety officer, and administration team.

Chris Unrau

Chris Unrau

President & CEO
204-325-2929
cunrau@plsinc.ca
Charlotte Unrau

Charlotte Unrau

Administration
204-331-3003
char@plsinc.ca
Garnet Peters

Garnet Peters

General Manager
204-822-9786
gpeters@plsinc.ca
Leroy Reimer

Leroy Reimer

Project Manager/Agronomist
204-331-3003
lreimer@plsinc.ca
Mark Bennett

Mark Bennett

Operations/Administration
204-362-7788
mbennett@plsinc.ca
Jason Fraser

Jason Fraser

Sales Manager
204-823-2157
jfraser@plsinc.ca
Darrell Friesen

Darrell Friesen

Sales / Business Development
204-324-3345
dfriesen@plsinc.ca
Todd Walker

Todd Walker

Westman Area Sales
204-741-1112
twalker@plsinc.ca
Lisa Lehouillier, CPA, CGA

Lisa Lehouillier, CPA, CGA

Financial Controller
204-331-3003
llehouillier@plsinc.ca

What our customers say

They treated the land like it was their own.  They did their best to make sure the soil didn’t get mixed.  They worked hard to make sure it was put back together to how it was before.

Matthew Visser

Norbest Farms – Fort Saskatchewan, AB

Work with us

Get in touch to start a project with us today.

Get Started